British Society for Clinical Neurophysiology promote and encourage for the public benefit the science and practice of clinical neurophysiology and related sciences

Council Members


Officers    From

Dr Adrian Fowle

President 2017
Dr Veronica Leach Secretary 2017
Dr Gareth Payne Treasurer 2016
Dr Ronit Pressler and Dr Arup Mallik Meetings Secretary 2017
Dr Christopher Moore International Secretary 2018
Dr Jeremy Bland Webmaster 2016
Dr James Burge Membership Secretary 2014

Dr Shereef Mytheen

Education Committee Chair 2014
Dr Ganesh Rao Clinical Standards Committee Chair 2014
Standing Committee Chairs    
Dr Ming Lai Medical 2017
Ms Lesley Chandra Clinical Scientists 2018
Ordinary Members    
Dr Rachel Thornton   2017
Ms Sandra Chioniso Chinyere   2017
Dr Daniel Konn   2017
Dr Mark Baker   2017
Dr Louis Merton Clinical Champion 2006
Dr Martha Hanby President, ATCN 2012
Dr Nandini Mullatti   2016
Mr Peter Walsh Chair, ANS 2018


Outgoing council, October 2017


 updated 19th October 2017